Precincts & Polling Places

Sample ballots for each precinct are available at the Minnesota Secretary of State Polling Place Locator.

Precinct Locations

Polling places are designated each year by the City Council. Voters can also look it up here.

Precinct 1 - Mount Olive Lutheran Church  5218 Bartlett Boulevard

Precinct 2 - Bethel United Methodist Church  2116 Commerce Boulevard

Precinct 3 - St. John’s Lutheran Church  2415 Fairview Lane

Precinct 4 - The Gillispie Center 2590 Commerce Boulevard

Polls are open 7 am to 8 pm on election day. In-person absentee voting is currently available at City Hall, 2415 Wilshire Boulevard, during regular hours and the Saturday before election day from 10 am to 3 pm.