

CITY DEPARTMENT SUPERVISORS				
Jesse Dickson	City Manager	952-472-0609	jessedickson@cityofmound.com	
Maggie Reisdorf	Deputy City Manager	952-472-0633	maggiereisdorf@cityofmound.com	
Greg Pederson	Fire Chief	952-472-3533	gpederson@moundfire.com	
Correy Farniok	Orono Police Chief	952-249-4700	cfarniok@ci.orono.mn.us	
Ron Gust	Liquor Store Manager	952-472-0648	rongust@cityofmound.com	
Ryan Prich	Public Works Superintendent	952-472-0614	ryanprich@cityofmound.com	
Sarah Smith	Community Development	952-472-0604	sarahsmith@cityofmound.com	

CITY STAFF				
Noah Iverson	Finance Director	952-472-0608	noahiverson@cityofmound.com	
Kevin Kelly	Administrative Services Coordinator/City Clerk	952-472-0613	kevinkelly@cityofmound.com	
Collette Roberts	Payroll/Benefits/Accounts Payable	952-472-0606	colletteroberts@cityofmound.com	
Vicki Weber	Fire Department— Administrative Assistant	952-472-3555	vweber@moundfire.com	
Andy Drilling	Field Officer	952-472-0605	fieldops@cityofmound.com	
Jen Holmquist	City Hall— Administrative Assistant	952-472-0605	admin@cityofmound.com	



## **CITY OF MOUND - ORGANIZATIONAL CHART - 2024**

